You can’t aim to please everyone in life…or else you will become a cookie cutter person. You must see your goal and maintain your vision. No matter what, you will be misunderstood, critiqued, and even judged harshly. It’s fine…your on the right path.

The Better Man Project ™

For years, I have been coming out to this view in my backyard and sat on the old white bench. To my right, my two dogs…my best friends throughout childhood are buried where they use to sit on the view next to me looking out into the valley. Sometimes I come here to write, but a lot of the time I come here to think. I come here to listen.

Almost one year ago I dedicated my life to others with the goal of helping people live powerful and impassioned lives. At the time, I really didn’t know how I was going to do it, but I took a leap of faith and decided to follow my dream. I did this because there have always been people throughout my lifetime that have believed in me and supported me through everything. I have grown…a lot. At times it is almost funny…

View original post 679 more words

